Dolcie May Kitchen

After recently purchasing the new Dolcie May Booker cookbook I had to visit the store in Mt Eden, Auckland.  Luckily or not so lucky for my waistline, it is just around the corner from my work, how had I not discovered it yet after a year?!

To my delight I got a park right outside the store and shimmered right in.

A whiff of deliciousness swept over me when I walked in the door, the smell of fresh-baked lasagna and bacon and egg pie increased my appetite.

 

You are really spoilt for choice here, I ended up purchasing the yummiest vegetable Quiche I have tasted EVER and a passionfruit and coconut muffin!

I took a bite of it in the car driving back to work, I just couldn’t resist 🙂
0 thoughts on “Dolcie May Kitchen

Leave a Reply

