Bake a difference

Bake a Difference, which runs through Blind Week, is a new, nationwide event in which we are asking New Zealanders to get involved by baking delicious goodies to sell to friends, family, workmates or others for a gold coin donation during Blind Week. We’d love you to join us!

How can you get involved? 3 easy steps:

– Register your event and start planning
– Bake up a storm and share with friends/family
– Send in the money you have raised to the Blind Foundation of NZ

Why am I taking part in this new initiative?

I have a very big passion for the non-profit sector, which I work in also for the Leprosy Mission New Zealand.
 
I haven’t decided what I will be baking yet but I will post the recipe & photos this week. 

I am sure it won’t be as extravagant as this image, but it does look good!

 
Leave a Reply

