I Quit Sugar e-Book ~ by Sarah Wilson

Ever wanted to quit sugar …….. for good? I know I have! 

I have been following Sarah’s blog for about 18 months now and its an informative, yet quirky blog.  The topics range from cooking recipes, auto-immune information, I quit sugar blog posts and much more ~ read it for yourself. 

I quit sugar: a simple 8-week program

by Sarah Wilson

If you’ve thought about quitting sugar, tried different ways, but can’t quite cut the ties… this e-book is your sweet, effective solution.

in eight weeks get clean + vibrant + yes, lose weight

Click here to view more details

Is this e-book for you?

Yep, most certainly, if:

  • You’ve tried to quit on your own and can’t get past the first few days (there’s a very important reason for this, which I’ll be sharing!)
  • You’re tired of feeling sluggish, bloated and stuck and want to try a new way (you might just be curious to see if sugar is the culprit…why not?)
  • You want to lose weight (because, yes, my program will help you do this, too!)

Here is a sneak peek of the e-book! I Quit Sugar is downloadable for the very sweet price of $15.

Leave a Reply

