My dream continued …

Picking up where I left off the other day … I want to start my own non profit organisation (NGO).

The things I want it to embody:

– Faith
– Hope
– Dreams (emphasis that anything is possible if you put your mind to it and connect with the right people)

I have not chosen a category yet for my own NGO but the topics below are of great interest to me

– Christian values
– Poverty
– Gender equality
– Mental Illness
– Financial advise

As you can see these are very broad topics so I need to do some thinking & see where the path leads me

James 1:5 If any of you lacks wisdom, he should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to him.

Leave a Reply

